Contact Us

For journalists, researchers or health professionals seeking expert opinion or advice on the health impacts of mefloquine on veterans, we recommend you contact Dr Remington Nevin at Johns Hopkins University in the U.S. here and/or Dr Jane Quinn at Charles Sturt University in Australia here. Both are published experts in mefloquine toxicity and experienced in the international media.


Australian Flag Australia

Media: Mr Brian McCarthy – brianmccarthy1939@gmail.com

Research: Dr Jane Quinn – jquinn@csu.edu.au

General Inquiriesausmefloquineveterans@gmail.com

Canadian Flag Canada

Veteran’s Advocate and Media: Mr John Dowe – johndowe49@gmail.com


Irish Flag Ireland

Veteran’s Advocate and Media: Mr Dave O’Shea – Meflar@gmx.com


British Flag United Kingdom

Veteran’s Advocate and Media: Lieutenant Colonel Andrew Marriott (retd) – agmarriott@aol.com

General Inquiriesmefloquineuk@outlook.com


American Flag United States

Veteran’s Advocate and Media: Commander Bill Manofsky, USN (retd) – wlmjr2@msn.com

Research: Dr Remington Nevin – rnevin@remingtonnevin.com


Other Inquiries